Thursday, September 04, 2014


Three-time Grammy winning San Francisco band Train's upcoming new album, Bulletproof Picasso, is available September 16th.

Bulletproof Picasso is the 7th studio album from the Grammy winning San Francisco band, Train.

Band Members:

Pat Monahan (vocals)
Jimmy Stafford (lead guitar)
Jerry Becker (rhythm guitar and piano)
Hector Maldonado (bass)
Drew Shoals (drums)

Train has sold more than ten million albums worldwide, thirty million tracks worldwide, with numerous platinum/gold citations on their mantle, 3 Grammy Awards, 2 Billboard Music Awards and dozens of other honors and nominations.

* Official Train Website –
 * Twitter –
 * YouTube –
 * Facebook –

If you rocked out to “Hey Soul, Sister” or swooned over “Drops Of Jupiter” and “Calling All Angels”, then you’re going love Bulletproof Picasso, the newest album from Train!

Tracklisting for Bulletproof Picasso
1. Cadillac, Cadillac
2. Bulletproof Picasso
3. Angel In Blue Jeans
4. Give It All
5. Wonder What You're Doing For The Rest Of Your Life
6. Son Of A Prison Guard
7. Just A Memory
8. I'm Drinkin' Tonight
9. I Will Remember
10. The Bridge
11. Baby, Happy Birthday
12. Don't Grow Up So Fast

pre-order and listen to songs on Amazon and iTunes

Train's will have a live performance on the QVC channel on September 5th at 5pm ET

Review~ You just know this album is amazing and spectacular. Train is the best band out there. Pats vocals are heavenly. The band is back to their roots and the music reflects all the great talent that has won them Grammys. This is a must buy for any Train fan! As a train fan, I give it 5 out of 5 stars. Its an upbeat album and the kiddos were dancing around when I was playing the album. I liked The Bridge song the best of all the song on the album.

Note: This post may contain a sponsored/affiliate/referral link. Thank you for supporting this site!  I participated in the Train Bulletproof Picasso album review program as a member of One2One Network. I was provided a free album to review but all opinions are my own.

No comments: