Sunday, November 23, 2014


In an effort to shake things up and step out of her musical comfort zone, Mary J Blige spent a month in London writing and collaborating with some of the most exciting and popular artists in the UK Рincluding Sam Smith, Disclosure, Emeli Sand̩. The result is her highly anticipated album The London Sessions Рwhich will be released on December 2, 2014.

An inspirational and powerful performer, Mary J Blige knows the ups and downs of life. If you've ever seen her perform, you know the passion she brings to her everything she does. The London Sessions is full of meaningful moments and uplifting messages. Get ready for some "Therapy" in the form of a new Mary J Blige album!

pre-order/order sites on iTunes and Amazon
* iTunes :
* Amazon:

*Official Mary J Blige Website:
* Twitter - @maryjblige
* Facebook -
* YouTube -

London Sessions includes these song titles
1. Therapy
2. Doubt
3. Not Loving You
4. When You're Gone
5. Right Now
6. My Loving
7.Long Hard Look
8. Whole Damn Year
9 .Nobody But You
10. Pick Me Up
11. Follow
12. Worth My Time

My favorite song from this album is My Loving :)

If you are a MJB fan then you will love London Sessions! Its a great album to listen to and the soulful music shares her stories of how to get thru the struggles! I give this album a 5 stars!! The album will drop December the 2nd! Be sure and pick up your copy!

I participated in the Mary J Blige The London Sessions album review program as a member of bLink Marketing Network. I was provided a free album to review but all opinions are my own.

No comments: